Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633561723 A Single Man in Powell, OH 38 / Art Director

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Powell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Powell, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Powell, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my artwork and my career. It is hard focusing a lot of time on my professional portfolio since I have two kids. But it means a lot to me and defines a part of who I am. Even as I am writing this, I am thinking and need to get back to working on my portfolio. :) If I am in a romantic relationship, I become very passionate about the person I am with. I like doing things for them no matter how big or how small. Just things to let them know that I am thinking about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies and trying new restaurants. I also enjoy working on my artwork if time permits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids. They are my world.
  2. I am thankful that I haven't ever had any major health issues in my life.
  3. I am thankful that I have never been unemployed since leaving college.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Romantic