Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633560524 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 25 / Part time mom, and self employed

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my music, my poetry, my children and their future, and my life and who and what involves in it. I am strong and very talented I take things very seriously

I typically spend my leisure time

We'll I love spending time with my children when I'm free from work. I'll spend some time writing poetry and music playing piano or working out doing exercises.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children ,my three boyz . They keep me going when I'm feeling down they are my world
  2. My grandmother is who I am thankful for if it wasn't for her hard work and raising me and teaching me I will never come so far without her
  3. Schooling , life, and people learning so much with many talents can get me farther in life and my goals

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful