Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633523421 A Single Man in Maumee, OH 56 / Financial Advisor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maumee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowling green state university
  • Religion: Christian

Maumee, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maumee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family, golf, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

golf, music, dining

The most influential person in my life has been

dependable

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Today Matters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 4 sons, they are the foundation of my life
  2. my faith, doing for others, be a blessing and be blessed
  3. friends to share life experiences with

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

bruce springsteen, lady antebellum, luther vandross, sanctus real, dave koz

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop