Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633522932 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 28 / Technical Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking is one of my favorite things to do. I'm not a food snob or a vegetarian, but I do like healthy AND delicious food. Being new to Charlotte, it's also been fun trying out new restaurants, but there are still a ton more to go!

I typically spend my leisure time

Can't say that I have any unique or thrilling hobbies. I like the generic sort of stuff everyone likes; movies, live music, going out to eat, and so on and so forth. I do love to go dancing and bars and clubs are fun once in a while.Staying in with the right person is great. Gotta have someone to marathon through Breaking Bad with, right? But I usually like to do something even if I'm not out. Cooking up a nice dinner and trying out some new recipes is always fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. The fact that I have the option of doing pretty much anything I want

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Warm