Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633486026 A Single Woman in Cheyenne, WY 26 / US Military

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Cheyenne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cheyenne, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Cheyenne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, art, design, fitness, and just enjoying every moment that life has to offer. I also enjoy playing sports, traveling and experiencing different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy drawing, painting, taking pictures, watching movies, cooking. Occasionally going out with friends and having a good time, and things that keep me active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and just someone who loves to enjoy life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book a read was the last Twilight book. It was pretty good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as shy as most people think lol, after you get to know me shy is the last thing you would say I was

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If you want to know anything, just ask.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama