Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633367327 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 37 / Pharmacist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of iowa
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of iowa. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love good food, spending time with family and friends, cooking, staying in shape with running and yoga, and traveling and seeing new places. I enjoy trying different types and ethnicities of food and will try anything, but will not eat cilantro.. I am passionate about staying active and healthy for many reasons, but mainly because we can see the consequences of living an unhealthy lifestyle all around us, especially when working in the health care field.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my leisure time with friends and family catching up, grabbing dinner, and just relaxing. I enjoy exercising and feel rejuvenated from it! I love cooking and baking when the time is available. I really love being able to chill, read a book, or watch a movie with my dog. I used to enjoy shopping quite a bit, but have apparently outgrown that!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner in life, a best friend and a companion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and well-being and the health and well-being of those close to me.
  2. I am thankful for my amazing family and friends that I couldn't imagine living without!
  3. I am thankful for my education and my career where I am able to help people!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul