Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #163331825 A Single Man in Baytown, TX 43 / Registered Nurse

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lone star college- kingwood

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baytown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from lone star college- kingwood. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping and being of service to others. I guess that is why I became a nurse. I am also a seeker of knowledge as I love to learn new things. I am the father of a beautiful and bright 10 year old daughter and I take my role of Dad very seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play golf and fish as long as it doesn't interfere with my time with my daughter, Sarah. One of the things we enjoy doing together is volunteering at the local animal shelter. We both have a passion for animal rescue.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm genuine and easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, Sarah.
  2. My career in healthcare.
  3. My loving family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama