Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1632733625 A Single Man in Breckenridge, CO 44 / Property Management

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Breckenridge, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gee... Lots of stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boarding ( All kinds), traveling and music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Best Friend / Companion / Partner

The first thing people notice about me

I'm chill

The last book I read and enjoyed

Truman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good kids, They are all grown and have, and are making me proud.
  2. My location.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

miles davis, narcissus and goldmund, too many

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

johnny cash, social distortion, accused, reverend peytons big damn band, dylan

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with bill murry, lots, almost any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

it was the colbert report, walking dead, bbc