Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1632588917 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 61 / Small Business Owner

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family.....Playing my guitar, concerts, listning to music

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, photography, listening/playing music

The most influential person in my life has been

By this age one would think we've aquired the skills to maintain an ongoing or establish a new relationship, whether its business or personal.What exactly I'm looking for?-Simply put- I'll know if I find it. I'm not in a hurry to be married, but having someone to share birthdays holidays & family does make life better. I'm not interested in "Casual". rather a committed friendship/companion would be nice, and if at some point it moves along, so be it....

The first thing people notice about me

Perceptions vary from person to person-Generally speaking...Maybe my smile, and Italian ethnic ity. However, Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.But .I'm comfotable with myself and in turn i believe it puts people at ease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Opportunites life has offered

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

If my friends were asked to describe me, they might say?..Quick witted, maybe kind of zany-funny, eclectic, a little old fashioned, Easy going but a bit too introspective at times.-Someone they can always trust Or say-maybe I swear way too much????.But like all people-I?m just a blend of pros and cons?..

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis