Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1632322728 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 30 / I've met someone. Good luck fishin'

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, eating out and cooking. Laughing is hugely important to me. If you're not having fun in life then what's the point? I love spending time with my son and trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and explore. I'm currently looking for a hobby. I work a lot so on my days off I try to do fun stuff with my son. I like doing anything outdoors as long as the weather is nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, solid friendship, honesty and compassion

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sarah's Key and it was about the holocaust. Grim but defiantly a fascinating story of survival and perseverance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. Mexican food

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family family guy archer workaholics, the walking dead true blood game of thrones, does mst3k count?