Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1630875624 A Single Man in Winterville, NC 38 / business management, sales

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winterville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winterville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Winterville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

GodFamilyPersonal growthCareerLove. Having a partner which I can share everything with and not feel as though I'm being taken care of.TravelingHelping others see the potential within them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports especially basketball. Spending time with my kids and being able to see the joy in their eyes. I enjoy reading, networking with like minded people that challege me to grow. I relaxing at times. I like to shop, ride motorcycles, dirtbikes or four wheelers etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

Secrets of a Millionaire Mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having good health.
  2. Thankful for having great caring people around me.
  3. Jesus in my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

kevin hart, rambo, 60 minutes