Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1630402320 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 51 / Preschool Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and being the best mom and person I can be. My two middle school aged boys mean the world to me and I try every day to be a good role model and parent. I delight in seeing them every day before and after work and being involved in their school and after school activities. I am involved in their interests and hobbies and enjoy watching them play little league baseball. I am passionate about my career as a preschool teacher. I formally was a social worker but got involved in teaching preschool when my own sons were in preschool. I find that it is a very rewarding career and I enjoy going to work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising. I starting walking about a year ago but now I run/jog ten to fifteen miles a week which I am very proud of. I feel so much better since I started a regular exercise routine. This may sound boring, but since I have a full time job, I spend my time running errands/yard work- may not be enjoyable at times, but certainly necessary! I also enjoy cooking, baking (cookies, cakes) and watching movies. Shopping and hanging out with friends also very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is stable both emotionally and financially. someone who is looking for a long term relationship. someone I can find an adventure with, exercise with, cook dinner with, hang out on the couch to watch a movie and snuggle with, someone who will call or text just to say "hi, I am thinking about you".

The first thing people notice about me

I get a lot of compliments on my really nice smile and pretty eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children... they are so awesome and I enjoy being with them!!
  2. my job.... not many people can say that they truly love what they do for a living!
  3. my friends and family.... I am blessed to have such a wonderful people in my life!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey