Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #162976130 A Single Man in Baytown, TX 27 / Store Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lee college
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Baytown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from lee college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soccer, music, and the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, watching movies, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a great personality and sense of humor. Someone that cares about their health and doesn't mind the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I come from a loving and supporting family. Family is very important to me.
  2. I am very thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities life has giving me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, john wick, law abiding citizen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy