Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1629428014 A Single Woman in Gibbon Glade, PA 35 / Receiving shipping supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Gibbon Glade
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gibbon Glade, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gibbon Glade, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and living it to the fullest.. Enjoying watching my kids grow and learn. Having someone to share all the wonders of the world with

I typically spend my leisure time

Time outside whether it's taking a hike or just enjoying an evening with the kids playing. Having a quite day with a good book getting lost in an adventure or mystery

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes most of the time

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bedtime stories to the kids...are the only books I read most of the time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends
  2. Good healthy
  3. A happy home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Quiet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama