Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1628559521 A Single Man in Kerrville, TX 28 / cook

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kerrville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kerrville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kerrville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to cook. Work on car. Tinker with house projects, and learn new ideas.my future is being 30 with my life in check. I am a laid back. Chill person. Rather chill at home majority of the time

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sleeping rather sleep my life away. Cause I have 2 jobs..im inspired to be free afain and no probation. Want to better my life. Need a girl by myside

The most influential person in my life has been

independent

The first thing people notice about me

dependable

The last book I read and enjoyed

hank the cowdog

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 2jobs
  2. A place to live
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

alt of ppl talk the talk. . but don't walk the walk

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

on probation till next june. 2000 dollars to pay fines off..