Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1628556328 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 25 / Advertising

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things in my life because I believe that something is not worth doing if you can not find passion in it. I love spending time with my family and friends because these people have provided a wonderful support, as well as constant jokes and adventure in my life. Outside of my family and friends, I am also very passionate about swimming. It has taught me how to handle life situations and has made me into the person I am today. When I am not working I love being outdoors, listening to music or joining a trivia night with friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside: This sounds simple, but I love living in the Midwest because of the seasons. A favorite pastime of mine is simply being outside and enjoying the weather, rain or shine, because there are so many fun and adventurous things to do outdoors. Baking: Whether it is baking cupcakes or cookies, I find baking as one of the most therapeutic and fun things to do by myself or with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh, enjoys the outdoors and loves music!

The first thing people notice about me

My height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fault in Our Stars

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends: These people love you unconditionally, what more could you ask for.
  2. Chocolate: Because it can fix just about anything
  3. Jokes: I think the world would be a very unhappy place without laughter.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the fault in our stars, james patterson books, the boys in the boat

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis, the good wife