Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1628438837 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 26 / assistant manger

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern colorado. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a big dork at heart who loves to have fun, laugh and be goofy. on a serious note I love learning and teaching what I have learned. I'm also very active love to hike, snowboard and other such things

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to surrounded by people. doing something fun whatever it may be hiking, going to bars, movies, anything I'm adventurous and always up to try something new

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can be a dork with me. who is always up for something new, but when the time comes can be serious and workout a problem in a mature nature.

The first thing people notice about me

according to others my smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

to many chooses

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal of a person I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I just to laugh

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

not sure, don't have one, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction