Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1628388332 A Single Man in Bardstown, KY 26 / general labor at orbis

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bardstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Bardstown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bardstown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im a big music and movie guy. Im also a gamer have been for a while. I have alot of support for our soldiers fighting for our freedom. Im a bit on the wierd side some call me childish but most find it a good thing

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies big pass time love to discuss movie trivia along with tv. Also i am real big into rock music, i dabble in a little bit of other genres though. Last but certainly not least im a gamer grew up with a original nintendo the true gaming system for me but your opinion will be heard :)

The most influential person in my life has been

When things are bad I want my partner to be able to talk to me. I've seen too many relationships end because of lack of communication.

The first thing people notice about me

unlike a lot of people I definitely act like myself I don't hide who I am, mainly I'm full of quirks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No matter how weird people find me too be I'm one of the nice guys.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Even though I come off as childish I'm more mature than you think. One of my biggest things is I can't handle sadness, if you or someone else is sad I have to brighten their day. I may be only 23 but my life matured me more than normal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

korn, gorillaz, skillet, otep, tech n9ne

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, the transporter, the dark knight