Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1628383430 A Single Woman in Heber City, UT 54 / Nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Heber City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: byu, western governors
  • Religion: Christian

Heber City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Heber City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from byu, western governors. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my grand kids and children, my job and my dog, reading, dining out, spirituality and much more. tend to stick up for the underdog.I love to laugh and like to be around those who are happy. I am honest and straight forward and hope for the same from my significant other. I love to laugh most of all. It's a great time in life to fall in love and enjoy a great relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dog, reading, watching movies and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who wants a best friend and companion to live through life's hardships with and to laugh with along the way. A man who wants a loving woman to make goals with and work towards them together.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot either paper, electronic or audible. Nothing like a good book to bide away the driving hours. I enjoyed The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman. It was an audible book. I loved that it was read by the author.. I think that made it a better literary experience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my children and grandchildren
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love music. My tastes are eclectic but when it comes to relaxing or playing the piano I will typically choose classical music. If I'm not listening to books on tape or A good radio show in the car I love to sing along to upbeat music, usually the 70-80's era because those are the songs I know the words to!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, uncle tom's cabin, uncle toms cabin

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, bourne series, gran torino, invictus, rudy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the biggest loser, survivor, the biggest loser, survivor, seven up series