Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1628379730 A Single Woman in New Braunfels, TX 27 / Athletic Trainer/High School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Lord with everything I am and He comes first above all! I love my job and I wouldn't change it for the world even with the long hours!

I typically spend my leisure time

I work long hours so in my leisure time I generally enjoy just relaxing and watching a good movie or TV show and anything sports related!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who love The Lord and who will be a strong Godly leader. Someone who enjoys sports, being outside, Christian and country music and someone not afraid to be a goof.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and caring nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior
  2. My family
  3. Everything I have

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Modest, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show