Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1628368935 A Single Woman in Bentonville, AR 34 / Small Business Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Bentonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Bentonville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bentonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live for my family and friends. I love helping others. I'm creative, crafty, nurturing, outdoorsy and still love being very girly. I'm easy going and enjoy a night out as much as I do staying in :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Any outdoor activities, especially being out on the water or biking. When I'm out I love going to new places and traveling. When I'm home I love being creative through knitting, interior decorating, you name it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Active and Reliable

The first thing people notice about me

Living in the south, I'm going to have to say my very northern accent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Education
  3. The ability to be open-minded and non-judgemental

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime