Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1628365235 A Single Man in Houston, TX 23 / Work

Once a week Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well Im Passionate About Doing Better In Life Each Day. And Trying To Help My Family And Friends. I Really Like To Work Hard To Show My Sisters How Is Done And Be A Good Example To Them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well What I Like To Do Is Go Out To The Movies, Eat, Or Just Go To The Park And See Other Families. I Like To Play Almost Any Sport. I Think I Could Do Anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I Am Thankful For Having My Family Here With Me.
  2. I Am Thankful To God For Giving Us Another Chance When We Ask Him For It.
  3. And Im Also Thankful For All The People That Believe In Me And That I Have Around Me Right Now.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful