Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1628325830 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 30 / HR Information Systems

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uab
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uab. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading...the coffee shop...running...the movies...farmer's market...time with friends and family...travel

The most influential person in my life has been

How that person makes me feel

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh...it's loud lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Color Me Butterfly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't need them to :-)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If I wrote it all on here there would be no need to meet :-)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

conversations w/ god, lady, lover, & her lord, shadowboxing

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything political, spiritual, health, or reality, harlem nights, mafia movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show