Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1626973014 A Single Man in Johnson City, NY 30 / Network Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnson City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: state university of new york at buffalo

Johnson City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johnson City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from state university of new york at buffalo. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I live a pretty boring life. I enjoy going to the gym and usually make it at least five times a week. Besides that I try to meet out with friends for drinks whenever we manage to make our schedules come together. I enjoy things like theater as well but don't make it out to see shows as often as I'd like to.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd say I'm looking for someone who is both professional and fun. A person who I can laugh with and also have a good conversation with. I don't think we NEED to like the same music, tv shows, etc in order to be compatible. Where's the fun if we are the exact same person?I'm not looking for someone to change who I am, or to change who they are to accommodate me, but I think if it's right we will make each other better people without thinking about it.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm more of a listener than a talker, aka quiet. I talk quite a bit more around good friends or after a few drinks, but for the most part I like to sit back and absorb.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read often, but enjoyed the A Song of Ice and Fire series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good friends, which I know will stick by my side.
  2. My family
  3. My job, as stupid as it sounds and as stressful as it is from time to time, I enjoy what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python and the holy grail, groundhog day,, inception, star trek, goodfellas, shutter island, american gangster, troy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, true blood, game of thrones, the walking dead, game of thrones, breaking bad, masterchef, american pickers, too many things on hgtv