Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1626691423 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 37 / Copywriter - Marketing - Wine Industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: la salle university

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from la salle university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's tough to narrow down what I'm passionate about to just one thing. I want to live my best life possible. For me, it's focusing on friends, family, and enjoying life. One way I enjoy life is through my career pursuits in the wine world and writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising: running, SUP, volleyball, kickboxingBeing outdoors in any capacity - on or near the water is a favorite Drinking & reading about wine (ok, and sometimes beer or spirits)Going to hear live musicSipping a great cup of coffeeAnd usually I'm doing any of these things with a few wonderful friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness - not the generic "I'm a nice guy" but someone whose head is connected with his heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair, of course ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually reading multiple books at a time. David Sedaris is a favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My health
  3. Rich life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey