Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1626616925 A Single Man in Memphis, TN 23 / Handler At FedEx Express

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Memphis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about writing and producing music. I act myself around everybody I meet. I just want to meet someone that accept me for me. I love to play video games and watch anime. Just because any woman I be with I completely cherish and adore her. I always put my woman feelings first. I havent been in many relationships, but I feel that I have something to bring to a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch anime and play video games. I read manga. I love to create music and to performe the material. I love the WWE. My favorite wrestlers are The Rock, Shawn Michaels, Triple H, Stone Cold Steve Austin, and The Undertaker.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My good health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful