Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1625111424 A Single Woman in Plainview, MN 47 / early childhood assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plainview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rctc...rochester, mn
  • Religion: Christian

Plainview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing cards and games with good friends. I am a jeans, t-shirt, and sweatshirt kind of gal. I like to take walks and hold hands. I enjoy pets. I have a small dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing card games. I play euchere, 500, hearts, spades, and many more. I enjoy cribbage which can be a two person game or more. I like to just relax sometimes too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with an awesome sense of humor. Someone that wants to go out but comfortable staying home relaxing too. I do like cuddling.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a small town country gal that now lives in a small town.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader. I like romantic books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends/family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an honest, easy going person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

despicable me 1 & 2, steel magnolias, fried green tomatoes, 27 dresses