Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1624743839 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 32 / Government Employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, life, occupation... I love helping others and a fun time

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music, hanging out with my friends, and love my downtime. I grew up outdoors and around animals. I love the country life. I can sit and watch a movie in sweats or go for a hike and shoot guns. doesn't matter ... just try to enjoy day to day blessings

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, compassion, honesty. I admire someone who can right the wrongs and love every day.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, or my teeth :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lone Survivor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my job
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a serious side... Not always meek and mild

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime