Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #162360719 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 35 / Horseback riding instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: dallas baptist university
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from dallas baptist university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about:* My relationship with Christ* My son* My horses/job* Serving Others and bringing them closer to Christ* being healthy; emotionally, mentally physically, spiritually

I typically spend my leisure time

In my downtime I enjoy: Riding my horse, Spending time with my son and friends, Going to movies/eating out, Going to church, serving at Womens retreats. I've started going to Camp Gladitor this year, love those workouts and I just completed my first half marathon back in Dec...can't wait to do another one!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyal, Christ follower

The first thing people notice about me

I'm patient. I work with kids and horses, both of those creatures require tons of patience. The parents of students tell me often that I'm more patient than they would be :)People also notice my cowgirl boots ;) I have several pairs!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A horse magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ and a loving church family
  2. A job that I love; working part time so I can homeschool my son
  3. Supportive friends that love me and encourage me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am short, but good things come in small packages :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm content with where my life is right now, but I would like to meet someone and have a committed relationship and one day get married. My relationship with Christ is more than Christmas and Easter church services, it's a daily walk. Id really like my handsome Prince Charming to share in my beliefs and encourage me in my faith.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, safe haven, american sniper, elf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cooking channel, law & order, and revenge, cooking channel