Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622326523 A Single Woman in Corvallis, OR 29 / Waitress

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Corvallis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Corvallis, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corvallis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always had a passion for travel. I want to see as many places and experience as many cultures as I can. I also love being outdoors, hiking, swimming being active.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love being outside, even if it's just enjoying the nice weather with a good book. I also enjoy lazy days inside curled up watching tv or a movie.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently re-reading "The Shadow of the Wind" by Carlos Ruiz Zafon because it's amazing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. being able to travel
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the shadow of the wind, stephen king books, pedaling to hawaii

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

snow patrol, the band perry, fall out boy, pink, trampled by turtles

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

easy a, lars and the real girl, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, supernatural