Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622209921 A Single Man in Scottsdale, AZ 44 / Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Other

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure I take a minute to look at the ocean and sunset every day. There's a big beautiful world out there to explore, when people aren't screwing it up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a sports guy for sure, but I am always down for doing just about anything. I feel the company can make any activity an amazing experience. I've never been to an opera, but I'd go, just for the experience. Who knows? Maybe it's my thing. I have a bowling ball and a tent I haven't used in a while. I'd like to put those to use again. Not at the same time though. If you chuckled at that attempt at humor, we should definitely chat. My favorite activity these days is riding my beach cruiser along the sand.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity in all its forms. Genuine, honest, and trustworthy. Oh and maybe a teaspoon of feisty and sass.

The first thing people notice about me

Outside of my rugged good looks, wow, not sure. I hope you're laughing again. I really have no idea what people notice first. Maybe my glasses? I get lots of compliments on them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been trying to finish Setting the Table by Danny Meyer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I've only been wearing glasses for a few years. I've been thinking of looking in to contact lenses and getting back to my original look.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a simple man, easily pleased with a great sense of humor. I like to have as much fun doing whatever it is I am doing at the time. There's plenty of time to be serious in everyday life, so I try to find amusement in as much as I can. I'm just hoping to find someone to enjoy the fun with.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

slaughterhouse-five, artie lange: too fat to fish, a farewell to arms

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, willie nelson, stone roses, norah jones, eric clapton

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoons vacation, kill bill, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, sons of anarchy, pit bulls and parolees