Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622200822 A Single Woman in Patterson, GA 52 / Principal

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Patterson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Patterson, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Patterson, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to the fullest. Everyday is a gift.

I typically spend my leisure time

My most favorite thing to do is salt water fishing, after that just about anything, I enjoy being out doors doing things. I enjoy cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys life. Someone who is fun, strong, compassionate,affectionate,and loyal. I'm at the point in my life where my career goals have been met and it's time to move to the next chapter of life.I'm not going to seek a life partner in bars or clubs, and to my understanding online dating is the alternative. I'm looking for someone who is interested in having possibly something serious down the road.I don't need someone to take care of me or be under me 24/7, but i also am not taking a backseat to your buddies.I have to much to offer for that and time is precious.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little shy at first and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

JR Ward Blackdagger Brotherhood

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I do not have any children. It was not in the cards for me. I do love kids, I am a school principal so I have 480...I am happy with my life though and don't feel cheated. You play the hand your dealt. Life is good! I am not a needy person but i am interested in finding someone i can share life with.I am very up beat and ready to go all the time. I am very family oriented, family is the most important thing in life. I enjoy the outdoors, I have recently gotten into saltwater fishing, and find that so much fun and challenging.All and all I love life, but I think it would be better to share it with someone verses alone .We'll see.......

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

james patterson books, jr ward, johanna lindsey

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

planes trains and automobiles, expendables, last of the mohicans

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mike & molly, vampire diaries, vampire diaries