Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622197114 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 25 / Self employed/Receptionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

We'll there's a few things that I am passionate about in life. Two of those this is my family and my education! I am a very family oriented person share a good relationship with all of my family despite our ups and down. My education to me is very important ! I will go a long way with that. I have a good head on my shoulders I am very driven to make it far in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out with some friends maybe go out for some drinks or even just hang out at a friends house. Also like to go dancing listen to music and just enjoy my time out! I'm a very open minded person like to try new things. Not afraid of change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family!
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful to have a handful of loyal friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful