Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622197015 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 25 / Hair Stylist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my amazing friends,my extremely close non traditional family, my career (making people look beautiful), and being charitable and eco-friendly! Making sure at least once a day to tell someone something nice about themselves. Meeting new people and learning as much about them as possible!

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, whether it's dinner and drinks or a night-in gossiping and catching up on our shows,with wine of course. I go to as many concerts as I can. And I'm always down for a last minute road trip!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is friendly, outgoing, and enjoys the company of good friends. I am extremely sarcastic so a good sense of humor is a must! And understand that no matter how bad my favorite sports teams are doing, they can still take your favorite team any day!

The first thing people notice about me

Before anyone even has a chance to notice me, I'm already introducing myself, so I guess I would say my friendly outgoing personality! Either that or my hair haha!

The last book I read and enjoyed

People Magazine is a weekly read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for my fulfilling career that I absolutely love.
  3. My quick witt and easy going nature.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

malibu's most wanted, almost famous, friday night lights

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory and shameless, law & order svu, intervention