Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622090516 A Single Man in Scottsdale, AZ 48 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Neighborhoods: La Paz at Desert Springs, Paradise Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything to do with the Arts. I enjoy plays, concerts, jazz concerts in the outdoors while sipping a chilled glass of wine. I also am an Arizona Cardinals fan. I have season tickets and do not miss a game. If you love football or at least will go to the games, I will go to what you like, even if it is shopping!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a cabin in Northern Arizona. I love to go there with my two boxer doggies and hike. I just bough a kayak and I am hoping to use it this summer. There are many lakes around my cabin. I really like to work out in the gym. I cannot lift 300 pounds but I enjoy how I feel after a good workout. The steam room is my home away from home!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone genuine. I am interested in an intelligent woman who knows how to have fun and enjoy life. I am not interested in perfection. There is no such thing. But I do want someone who takes care of herself and has a healthy lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy person and loves to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The diary of Che. If you know who I am talking about, extra brownie points.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health..
  2. My two boxer doggies who think they are human.
  3. My smile. I paid a lot of money for it!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I really am doing great. I have my own small law firm. I spend my time helping others in need which brings lot of satisfaction. I love to travel and would love to have a loving companion going with me. I am serious about meeting someone and not very patient about emailing a great deal.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the old man and the sea, man's search for meaning, on the trail of the assasins

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the descendants, the godfather, the notebook