Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622088513 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 47 / Contract Negotiator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana wesleyan university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana wesleyan university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my familial relationships and my friends. I love to enjoy life and have fun. I believe that life is to be lived because it is the only one you have to live. I enjoy traveling and socializing, but also quiet times at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dinner and the movies. I also love museums and sightseeing. I enjoy walking in the park, listening to movies and attending or watching sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

a gentleman who is down to earth, honest and fun. I would love someone who enjoys being an individual but also loves being with a woman in a serious commitment. I am passionate about life and enjoy trying and exploring new things as well as hibernating at times and being domesticated. It would be awesome to have someone that understood and appreciated that balance. I would love a family man who enjoys his faith.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my outgoing jovial and down to earth personality. I am very social. I enjoy meeting people and I try to make everyone feel welcome when I am around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 360 degree leader by John C. Maxwell - I enjoyed it because it discusses leading from the middle or in situations when you are not in a position of or carrying a title of authority.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics