Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622086924 A Single Woman in Staten Island, NY 57 / Stay At Home Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college of staten island

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Staten Island, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from college of staten island. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy walking along the beach, going to concerts, grabbing dinner at a restaurant and entertaining with friends at home. Broadway plays and museums are wonderful treat, and enjoying a snack at a little cafe on a NYC street is my idea of a great afternoon or evening. I love music and my taste is very versatile, but I especially love to listen to bands from back in the day (when music was good music), but I'm open to exploring different genres. Of course, I enjoy traveling; I've been to and love the Caribbean and Mexico as well as many US states, but one day I would like to visit Europe with that someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to take walks at the local beach or go down to the Jersey Shore and walk the boardwalk or walk around NYC or go to museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is confident, but not cocky or arrogant and comfortable in his own skin. I am also looking for a man who is goal-oriented and knows what he wants in life and cares about his appearance. He must also be honest, kind and considerate and not quick to anger.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personalityMy sincerityMy loyalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was probably written by James Patterson, the Alex Cross series. I like his writing and after reading many of his books, I feel that I know the characters and I'm right along on the journey with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, my family and friends
  2. My health and peace of mind
  3. My financial ability to take care of myself and my son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always seem like the strong one, which I usually am, but every now and again I would like someone else to just take the lead .

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very loyal to those who are important to me; I take my friendships and relationships very seriously and I am a good and trusting friend, but never mistake my kindness for weakness.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

danielle steel books, mary higgins clark books, princess diana

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction