Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622082716 A Single Woman in Winchester, TN 51 / production laborer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Winchester, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Winchester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate with a goodlooking, goodsmelling, loyal, honest, and caring black or white man who is very stable and not looking for me to be his sugar mama but to be someone he could get to know and care for and share everything that he has or will earn in the future even with his trust, and honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy going out to a mexican restraunt and having lunch or supper and also sometimes go to a quite place near the lake and talk, and also going shopping for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

a honest loyal stable caring goodlooking black or white man age 48 to 54

The first thing people notice about me

very outspoken and good looking

The last book I read and enjoyed

and the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter and grandchild and my family
  2. life that I wake up to enjoy each day
  3. God as my Heavenly Father

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring and honest and loyal that I really am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

i am a family person, my family is who i want to be with on the Holidays, and if you havent made it in the family then you do not go to my family for the holidays with me because that is for family only on those days, not unless you are very very special to them.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul