Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622050318 A Single Woman in Minot, ND 55 / Small Business Owner

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Minot
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: minot state university
  • Religion: Christian

Minot, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minot, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from minot state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and loved ones, loving my pets, a good book, and finding contentment and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, playing slots, and being with loved ones

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, loyal, and compassionate. Someone who loves animals. Someone who isn't afraid to say "I love you". Someone who values closeness, honesty, family, and loves the holidays. Someone who loves to snuggle.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people laugh even though I can be quite shy at first. I have a witty sense of humor, I can get along with almost anyone, and am a friendly person who tries to make others happy and comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. grandchildren
  3. my ability to be kind and compassionate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am giving, caring, and there for friends and family, I wish people saw me for the strong woman I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love South Dakota Black Hills. It is the most beautiful and calming place. I would love to retire there someday and open a little shop. My sisters and I have a little business that specializes in candies and snacks and I would love to be part of the summer tourist season down there.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, x factor