Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622047518 A Single Woman in Concord, NH 39 / Legal Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living it to the fullest extent possible. I love adventure and trying new things. Life is meant to be lived! Find your happy and love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking and getting out doors in good weather. Nature at its finest! Love the water and any water adventure. On quiet nights or relaxing weekends, a movie at home suits my style.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my son! He is my true inspiration.
  2. Thankful for living, learning and loving each and every curve thrown my way.
  3. Thankful for a strong supportive family that surrounds my life with love and happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Romantic