Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622042419 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 34 / Department Manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write, listen to music and anything that's low key. Relationships are important to me, whether a friendship or a romantic relationship. I have two children who are 8 and 10, and I spend a lot of time teaching them values of life and artistic expressions to ease daily stressors. I try not to nag them and let them enjoy their childhood, although they are very well behaved. I occasionally draw or create something that usually surprises me, but I mostly write when I have spare time (between being a single mom and working full time). I like having intellectual conversations and can have a great time being involved in one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside, I spend a lot of time up in the mountains in the warm months. I enjoy hiking or really anything that involves being out in the open air. Winter months I am usually curled up by the fire, writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life thus far
  3. This beautiful world

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Genuine