Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622035725 A Single Man in Allegan, MI 32 / Web Developer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Allegan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix and kalamazoo valley community college

Allegan, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Allegan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix and kalamazoo valley community college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing and listening to music. I love spending time outside and in the woods, especially in fall and winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, Reading, Home improvement projects, watching TV/movies. I also enjoy hunting, fishing, and spending time outdoors. In the fall I tend to spend a lot of time in the woods on family propery in mid michigan.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can challenge me, someone I can experience new things with, someone who is not afraid to speak her mind, someone I can carry on meaningful conversations with, and above all else a person with a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Manhattan Project" I tend to read in spurts, but usually have a couple of books I'm in the middle of reading. I've just started reading the Song of Ice and Fire series after watching a few seasons of Game of Thrones and so far I'm really enjoying it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close knit family
  2. Having a stable job
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

I love spending time in the woods. My dream would be to have a house in the country somewhere with acreage. I finally bought a boat this summer so most of my free time lately is spent fishing. When I'm not doing that I enjoy spending some of my free time working on home improvement projects. Last summer I spent painting the exterior of my house and this summer I spent on some interior remodeling. I find the work cathartic and rewarding. I'd like to get more into woodworking when I can find a little more time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

the wheel of time series, the historian, tesla: man out of time

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

seven psychopaths, the princess bride, everything's illuminated, star wars, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, lost, almost anything on the history channel