Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622034631 A Single Man in Jefferson, GA 50 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern polytechnic
  • Religion: Christian

Jefferson, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jefferson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern polytechnic. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, the chance to see new things and places. The memories created while traveling with those that I care about are what I think about when daydreaming and creating future plans. Working in the yard and around the house making things better and nicer for my friends and me to enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking during the day, going out to eat and seeing a movie at the theatre or watching one at home. Taking a drive to enjoy the afternoon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have 2 healthy, beautiful children.
  2. That I have the ability to work and have a great job.
  3. That I have a warm and safe home to live in.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Happy, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football