Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622031220 A Single Woman in Fallston, MD 26 / Full Time College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Fallston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fallston, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fallston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like making pottery, painting, movies, animals, and the environment

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside, being with my friends and sisters, and scrap booking. I like baking and trying out new recipes. I like crafting and finding new projects to start.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My cats

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am still in school, hopefully graduating this summer. I first went to culinary school for baking. I love fashion and clothes but I also like hiking and doing things outdoors.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love you, man, crazy stupid love, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law & order: special victims unit, modern family