Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622030518 A Single Man in West Barnstable, MA 38 / man that can do anything

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Barnstable
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new england college
  • Religion: Christian

West Barnstable, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Barnstable, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from new england college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is birds; if I act as excited around you as I do when I'm birding, then you may want to stick this out for a while

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time looking out the window, I find excitement in searching for the new bird, I play ice hockey and joined a social sports league to keep active and make friends

The first thing people notice about me

I am mysteriously quiet, yet interesting and fun when you get to know me

The last book I read and enjoyed

"What the Robin knows" - a look into bird alarm calls and sounds to know what is going on around us. "Bird Sense" - it is about how birds perceive the world through the senses

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing my great grandparents
  2. Knowing what my passion is and that I can do it at anytime anywhere in the world
  3. Having the people I have/had in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm quiet doesn't mean I'm not fun, energetic, exciting at times

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

Yes I do currently still smoke, I have a pack a week or less and am working on quitting, sometimes I'll go a day or two without or I'll only have a couple on a day. It is almost always completely related to how many drinks I've had.I am very guarded it will take time to get to know me, it won't happen in just one meeting it will probably take at least three for me to come out of my shell.There must be some single female birders out there somewhere.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the star wars, back to the future, indiana jones kind of stuff, funny ones, any and all nature programming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the ones i laugh at while watching, ncis, ncis