Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622023017 A Single Man in York, SC 50 / material supervisior

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

York, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy meeting getting out and finding new people to spend time with since my wife passed away 3 yrs ago haven't really been able to just call someone get together and just go out don't really know anybody after being home body so long I need to get out and meet new people for chance for a good friend or possibly more I am very compassionate and loving when it comes to people I trust and don't mind spending time and money on these people love cruises in fact bought one already just need to find some one who likes same things I do before making that commitment I enjoy concerts beaches and the mtns or just kicking back around pool

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf Beaches Concerts Mtns or just going out for a ride

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughters love both of them deeply
  2. son in laws they have both taken very good care of my daughters
  3. Things I have accomplished in my life Houses paid for cars paid for open for new relastionship

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Romantic