Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1622017720 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 43 / Patient Access in the ER

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: marian college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from marian college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my 4 children. My children are my life. I love watching them grow into unique individuals and evolve I love music, food, and sports. IU, Pacers, and Colts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like listening to music especially live music whether it's a band or one of our local deejays. I love Justin Timberlake and would date him if I could but that's not reality. Ha! I like working out. Although I am not able to work out every day my goal is 3 times a week. I like watching movies too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is well rounded. I want someone who enjoys life. Someone who enjoys music (no country). Someone who is good looking, funny, and caring. Laughter is the key. Also, taking care of themselves too.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. A true smile is shown through the eyes not just the mouth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Staying True by Jenny Sanford. However, I also read Hunger Games Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family.
  2. Being able to be stronger mentally and physically than I have been in my life.
  3. Basically every day that I am alive.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

horrible bosses, the notebook, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other