Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1621772213 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 40 / Machine Operator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: central elem. high school
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family spending time with them. going to the beach cuddling on the couch watching movies

I typically spend my leisure time

im more laid back. watching a good movie going on a road trip and family time

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is caring romantic and very outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my children
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful, Warm

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: crime scene investigation, the real housewives of atlanta, general hospital