Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1621371719 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 33 / Assistant Condo Building Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling. I know that's a bit of a cliche answer but it's true. Going somewhere new and absorbing a different culture is essential to living life in my opinion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love live music. I am always up for going to a concert, even if I don't know the artist. I'm also starting to get into running. One more thing I enjoy doing is going on random adventures. I love just deciding to go somewhere spontaneously, whether it's going to a tiny beach in the next state at 8 pm and sleeping under the stars or deciding to go hiking on a whim. I love experimenting in the kitchen too. Lately my friends and I have been into brunching at one of our houses so I've been discovering awesome new recipes which has been fabulous.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to laugh and doesn't take things too seriously all the time. Someone honest who is comfortable going out but also just hanging out doing something low key. I'm looking for the Johnny to my June.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm almost always laughing. I generally find most things amusing so even truly terrible, cheesy jokes can get a chuckle from me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ballad of the Whiskey Robber. It's the true story of Atilla Ambrus who was a hockey player in post Communist Hungary who decided to start robbing banks on the side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. The ability to chase dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know, the fact that I'm not as quiet as I seem at first? After I spend a bit of time with someone my goofy, spontaneous side comes out.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

Truthfully, I really don't use this anymore, sorry. I'm on if you want to talk.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey