Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1620598025 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 29 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very realistic person, love traveling and have been to all the six continents; loads or experiences from that. I appreciate differences, try to compromise and accommodate. My spiritual being is somehow important to me although I'm not religious. It's important we share that and pray for each other from time to time. I'm a kind person who believes out time here on earth is limited and it has to be spent wisely. We came here without anything and surely will leave everything behind. As much as achievements are important, it won't mean anything unless we utilize our resources to helping other people's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read books, hang out with family n friends, travel to a new place I've never been and get the pulse of the city... I'm quite spontaneous so it won't matter what as long as it makes me happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual, Spontaneous